Board of Education

Board of Education Members 

Click on the board members name to send an e-mail
(You may need to copy and paste the e-mail address into your e-mail client)

Laura Billings ~ lbillings@madisoncentralny.org ~ 607-220-9071

Jessica Clark ~ jclark@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-412-5342

Mike Filipovich ~ mfilipovich@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-790-9189

Jennifer Lavoie ~ jlavoie@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-941-1080

Brittany Rizzo ~ brizzo@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-761-6103

Jona Snyder ~ jsnyder@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-750-8720

Jennah Turner ~ jturner@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-327-7751