MCS FFA Chapter Holds Awards Ceremony

FFA Logo

On Wednesday, June 12th, the Madison FFA Chapter held its annual awards ceremony. The evening featured chapter awards, the coveted jacket awards, along with the unveiling of the officer slate for the 2024-25 school year. Congratulations to the following students:

Junior Leadership Award –   Avery Gallagher 

Junior Achievement Award –   Lana Pisiak

Junior Service Award –   Ryan Gallagher 

Junior Dedication Award –   Molly Tehan

Senior Leadership Award –   Lewis Joslyn 

Senior Service Award -   Taylor Phillips

Senior Dedication Award –   Meredith Weaver

Chapter Star Farmer - Garrett Weaver

Greenhand Certificates - Garrett Weaver, Davin Peck, Carly Winn, Andrew Cameron, Lucas Neff, and Madelyn Hill

Farm Bureau Jacket Award - Madelyn Hill

Glenn Osterhout Jacket Award - Andrew Cameron

Madison FFA Alumni & Supporters Jacket Award - Avery Gallagher

New Officer Team - President: Taylor Phillips, Vice Presidents: Andrew Cameron, Gabe Geiger, Madelyn Hill, Garrett Weaver, Carly Winn