Third Quarter Honor Students Named

MCS Logo

MADISON, NY - The Madison Central School District is pleased to announce its high honor roll and honor roll award recipients for the third marking period of the 2022-23 academic year. To achieve high honor roll status, a student must have an average of 94 or above. For honor roll status, a student must hold an average in a range between 88.0 and 93.9. 

A total of 69 students in grades six through twelve have earned academic recognition for the quarter. 32 students were eligible to receive high honor roll status for this quarter, while 37 students earned honor roll status. 

The students will be celebrated at the Honor Roll celebrations held on Thursday, May 11th. 

High Honor Roll

12th: Abigail Cook, Anthony Dodge, Tyler Fellows, Colby Bingel, Fiona Abrams &

Kaitlyn Maine

11th: Grace Lutke, Mackenzie Cotter, Ayden Zbock, Kyle Peavey, Molly Eastman, Isabella

Champion, Camryn Parmon, Emily Turcotte, Michael McBride, Summer Butler &

Colin Pittman

10th: Kendra Winterton, Matilyn Hackett, Janet Coleman, Xavier Jones & Catherine McBride

9th: Emma Bergeron

8th: Lillian Kazlauskas,  Astrid Burkhart-Spiegel, & Lillian Reichert

7th: Elijah Zbock & Alyssa Braun

6th: Nicholas Lollman, Ryley Schenk, Ryan Gallagher & Lily Bush


Honor Roll

12th: Carolanne Hopkins, Katie Schultz, Mara Wasuck, Delaney Livermore,

Caleb Lutke, Lily Harvey, Ethan Rivers & Kaylee Bikowsky

11th: Maxwell Sykes, Emma Godfrey, Danika Curtis, Rhiley Montoya, Ashley Soule,

Charles Jordan, Andrew Nichols & Daniel Kazlauskas

10th: Adrianna Faber

9th: Matthew Post & Gibeli Jimenez Ramirez

8th: Myiajoeanne Liberatore, Blake Butler, Jeremiah Rutkowski, Lewis Joslyn, Lucas Neff, 

Alfred Nolan & Kyleigh Mennig

7th: Zackery Kirley, Tyler Cotter & Alexis Rundle

6th: Brayden Young, Lana Pisiak, Arlo Brouillette, Asia DeVaul, Jenna Burns, Liam Nolan,

Alexis Stanfield & Elena DeGroat