• Board of Education
     

    Board of Education Members  

    Click on the board members name to send an e-mail
     
    (You may need to copy and paste the e-mail address into your e-mail client)
     
      
    Jessica Clark ~ jclark@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-412-5342
     
    Mike Filipovich ~ mfilipovich@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-790-9189
     
    Jennifer Lavoie ~ jlavoie@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-941-1080
     
    Brittany Rizzo ~ brizzo@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-761-6103
     
     Jona Snyder ~ jsnyder@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-750-8720
     
    Stephanie Tanner ~ stanner@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-520-5701
     
    Steve Yancey ~ syancey@madisoncentralny.org ~ 315-893-7262
     
     
     

     

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
    Vision Statement
     
    Madison Central School is the foundation of community spirit.
    We envision a community learning environment that provides
     opportunities of excellence for all.
     

     

    Board of Education Goals

    *  Improve academic achievement and character development for all students

    *  Be fiscally responsible

    *  Promote positive family and community involvement to ensure student success

    *  Continually improve technology integration and monitor its successful implementation